Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches Contact Info

Magma Ranch Athletic Director

Mr. Eddie Lopez

(520) 868-7300

Baseball

Softball

Coach: Jeremy Dalmacio
Contact number: (480) 221-1368
Email: jdalmacio@hotmail.com

Coach: Don Baker
Contact Number: 602-330-4683
Email: dbaker@fusdaz.org

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

Coach: Oscar Guardado
Contact number: (310) 910-5617
Email: oguardado@fusdaz.org


Coach: Samantha Olsen
Contact Number: 
(520) 868-7300 x 4238
Email: solsen@fusdaz.org

Football

Volleyball

Coach: Eric Campbell
Contact number:  520-868-7300
Email: ecampbell@fusdaz.org

Coach: James Hatch
Contact Number: (480) 229-3469
Email: lakerjim24@gmail.com

Coach: 
Contact number:
Email: 

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Coach: George Courtney 
Contact number: (480)358-8385
Email: gcourtney@fusdaz.org

Coach: Tessa Wilka
Contact Number: (520) 868-7300 x 4236
Email: twilka@fusdaz.org

Cheer Team

Wrestling

Coach: Samantha Olsen
Contact number: (520) 868-7300 x 4238
Email: solsen@fusdaz.org

Coach: Jacob Milchman
Contact Number: (562) 508-5370
Email: jmilchman@fusdaz.org


Coach: Jeff Tidd & Patrick Barton
Contact Number: (520) 868-7300
Email: jtidd@fusdaz.org / pbarton@fusdaz.org