Athletics‎ > ‎

Sports Schedules


MAGMA RANCH K-8 MUSTANGS
2017 Quarter 4 Sports
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Boys & Girls Basketball and Cheer Schedules
Admission to games: $2 adults, $1 students & four under free
BOYS-GIRLS BASKETBALL & CHEER
DATEOPPONENTG   TIME   BHOME/AWAY
Tryouts Begin -  Monday, Mar 6, 2017Tryouts 6th to 8th3:20 PMTryouts
Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2017
Team & Individual Photos
3:20 PM
PRACTICE
Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2017
Circle Cross Ranch
5:00/6:15 PM
AWAY
Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017
Skyline
5:00/6:15 PM
HOME
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2017
Copper Basin
5:00/6:15 PM
AWAY
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017
Walker Butte
5:00/6:15 PM
HOME
Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2017
San Tan Heights
5:00/6:15 PM
HOME
Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017
Anthem
5:00/6:15 PMHOME
Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017
Florence K-8
5:00/6:15 PM
AWAY
Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017Circle Cross Ranch
5:00/6:15 PM
HOME

Thursday, May. 4, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Copper Basin
CHEER CHAMPIONSHIP


5:00/6:15 PM



6:00 pm
AWAY


FHS


                                                                                                            
   
5-12-17 BASKETBALL PLAYOFFS ROUND 1 
TBD - Based on season records
Playoff games will be played at the highest seed K-8 gym
Girls 5:00 PM & Boys 6:15 PM start times
    
 

5-16-17 BASKETBALL PLAYOFFS ROUND 2 
TBD - Based on season records
Playoff games will be played at the highest seed K-8 gym
Girls 5:00 PM & Boys 6:15 PM start times

 

5-19-17 BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES

TBD - Will be played at Poston Butte High School
 5:00 PM Girls & 6:15 PM Boys

                                                                                                

 

 

4TH TO 8TH WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Begin -  Monday, Mar. 27, 2017
Practice
3:20 PM
PRACTICE
    Monday, Apr. 10, 2017        
Copper Basin & Walker Butte
5:00 PM
HOME
Friday, Apr. 14, 2017
Skyline Ranch
5:00 PM
HOME
Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2017
Magma, Florence & Circle
5:00 PM
PBHS
Saturday, Apr. 22 2017
Apache Junction Tourney
9:00 AM
AWAY
Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017 
Magma, Skyline & San Tan H
5:00 PM
STFHS
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017
Poston Butte HS Tourney
9:00 AM
PBHS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Anthem
5:00 PM
HOME
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Magma, Florence & Anthem
5:00 PM
FHS
Monday, May 17, 2017
District Championship
5:00 PM
PBHS